From Everyone here at PeaPod, we wish you a Very MERRY CHRISTMAS & A HAPPY NEW YEAR

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of our lovely customers for their continued loyalty over the past year. We have loved meeting each and every one of you!

 

We will be closing for just a few days of Christmas and New Years to recharge our batteries, ready for an even more awesome 2017!

 

 

Thursday 22nd December OPEN AS USUAL

Friday 23rd December OPEN AS USUAL

Saturday 24th December CLOSED

Sunday 25th December CLOSED (Merry Xmas!)

Monday 26th December CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December OPEN- 10am - 4:30pm

Wednesday 28th December OPEN- 10am - 4:30pm

Thursday 29th December OPEN- 10am - 4:30pm

Friday 30th December CLOSED

Saturday 31st CLOSED

Sunday 1st Jan CLOSED

Monday 2nd Jan OPEN AS USUAL

 

FYI PeaPod will also be closed from 11:30 on Saturday 14th January 2017

 

 

We apologise for any inconvenience caused, but we can't wait to see you on the days we are open, and for business as usual on the 2nd!

 

xxx

PeaPod Cafe

© PeaPod Cafe. 30 Radford Way, Billericay, Essex, CM12 0DA. 01277 621657. peapodcafe@gmail.com